Fab stocking fillers

I LOVE shopping online. I work online, so it makes sense for me to shop online I guess.

I think there are some real advantages to shopping online, not least not having to park, then fight through crowds only to find the shop has just sold out of the one thing you want.

The main bonus for me though, is the amazing amount of unusual gifts that you can find online. I HATE giving people money or gift cards because they feel so impersonal to me. So to be able to turn on my iPad and with a few clicks get something that will make the recipients eyes light up or have them roar with laughter when they open it is perfect for me.

With this in mind, I have popped a few links here to some gifts I have found while Christmas shopping recently. If you are stuck for a gift for someone, I hope they help!

If you know anyone who still loves writing rather than texting or emailing, then this is a lovely gift. The Green Gables do a monthly subscription from £18.95 that includes some beautiful items.

http://thegreengables.co.uk/product.php?product=218

Stationery Club Gift Subscription: click to enlarge

I bought my mum and dad one of these bouquets as an early thank you for looking after Stroppy 1 & 2. They were thrilled as it was so different and for once was a bouquet my dad could appreciate! Some are hand delivery only and the company are based in Herts. Cost for a bouquet starts at around £36, but they are well worth it for uniqueness!

http://www.cupcakebouquet.co.uk/

                         

Not On The High Street.com is a beautiful site with some amazing gifts, many personalized for you.

http://www.notonthehighstreet.com/

Personalised Tax Disc Cufflinks                  Personalised Christmas Sack                        Personalised Family Tree Papercut

Finally, THE website to try for stocking fillers is Find Me a Gift. They do so many unusual items for children and adult alike- it would be really hard NOT to find a gift on here.

http://www.find-me-a-gift.co.uk/

Funny Mug - People Person                     Cowboy Costume | Inflatable Fancy Dress                      sphere of life jewellery-silver daisy necklaces

