It’s been a long time. And now it’s a New Year!

A lot has gone on over the past few months and I’m afraid I’ve taken my eye off of the ball – or rather blog – for quite a while.

I might go back and write about these ‘lost’ months later on, but in the meantime I wanted to show you this.

20140103-003054.jpg

Someone sent it to be and I decided that I would indeed write a page for each day of the year. Let’s hope it lasts! 😉
Even if it’s only a few lines or a single sentence, I’m going to try. So here goes!

Day 1 of my 365 page book consists of –

Wednesday 1st January 2014.

‘Got up late, didn’t bother to get dressed, stayed in all day with the family watching Ice Age, Batman Begins, Stuart Little 2 and Harry Potter. Then went to bed.’ The End.

I think this might be a small book 😉

